Bethel Church Services - Sermons.

You can listen to the latest sermons by clicking on the recordings below.

New Year 2020 : "Firsts" from Matthew

12-1-2020 Firsts#1 Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 26:09

Autumn 2019 : Haggai

Haggai #1: 29th Sept 2019 Sun a.m.
00:00 / 23:15
Haggai#2: 6th October 2019 Sun a.m.
00:00 / 26:07
Haggai #3 13-10-2019 Sun a.m
00:00 / 27:52
Haggai #4 20-10-2019 Sun a.m
00:00 / 28:41
Sun am 24-11-19 Haggai #5
00:00 / 27:14
Sun am 01-12-19 Haggai #6
00:00 / 30:59

Summer Series 2019: The Lord's (Disciple's) Prayer - Matt 6:9-13

7-7-19 Lords Prayer #1
00:00 / 22:25
28-7-19 The Lord's Prayer #4
00:00 / 32:30
18-8-19 The Lord’s Prayer #7
00:00 / 26:49
14-7-19 Lord’s Prayer #2
00:00 / 21:16
4-8-19 The Lord’s Prayer #5
00:00 / 21:42
25-8-19 The Lord’s Prayer #8
00:00 / 22:44
21-7-19 The Lord’s Prayer #3
00:00 / 18:50
11-8-19 The Lord’s Prayer #6
00:00 / 26:39
1-9-2019 Lord’s Prayer #9
00:00 / 21:50
16-6-2019 Sun amPastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 34:03
23-6-19 Sun amPastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 28:18

Impact of Sin - Genesis 4

17-3-19 Sun a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
24-3-19 Sun a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
7-4-19 Sun a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
12-5-19 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
09-06-2019 KV Sunday a.m.Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 30:28
19-5-19 Sunday a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
26-5-19 Sun a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00

Easter 2019 

Palm Sunday 14-4-19 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
21-4-19 Easter Sunday a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
28-4-19 Sunday a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy - What Does The Resurrection Mean to you Today?
00:00 / 00:00

New Year - 2019 - Prayer series 

6-1-2019 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
20-1-19 Bethel Sunday a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
10-2-2019 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
17-2-19 - Pastor Kevin Vondy a.m.
00:00 / 00:00

Advent 2018 

2-12-18 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
9-12-2018 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
16-12-18 a.m. - - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00

Romans chapter 12 series 

4-11-18 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
11-11-18 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
18-11-18 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00
25-11-18 a.m. - Pastor Kevin Vondy
00:00 / 00:00

© 2020 by The Bethel Church, Ramsey, Isle of Man. All rights reserved.